MEET OUR TEAM

IMG_20200303_125500_934.jpg

President

Abhinav Sarabu

Major: Business

Year: Senior

Email: asarabu@uwm.edu

SVP of External Relations

Sam Keehan

Major: Supply Chain Management

Year: Freshman

Email: srkeehan@uwm.edu

8V8B1730.JPG

Student Advisor

Michael Kirsanov

Major: M.B.A. & M.S. in ITM

Year: Grad Student

Email: kirsano2@uwm.edu

IMG_1349.png

Vice President 

Cayden Webb

Major: Marketing

Year: Sophomore

Email: ccwebb@uwm.edu

image_6483441.JPG

VP of Accounting and Finance

Mathew Herman

Major: Finance

Year: Sophomore

Email: maherman@uwm.edu

Professenial Employment Photo_edited.jpg

Student Advisor

Matt Kemper

Major: Marketing

Graduate

Email: mpkemper@uwm.edu

HunterJamesweb.jpg

Faculty Advisor

Jim Hunter

Adjunct Asst Prof.

Lubar School of Business

Email: jhhunter@uwm.edu

CONTACT US
The Collegiate Entrepreneurs’ Organization | UW-Milwaukee
2100 E Kenwood Blvd, Milwaukee, WI 53211

Meetings: Every Tuesday Night

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram